Moyasar vs Paylink
Moyasar
Good for freelancers and stores that need mada
Paylink
Good for freelancers and stores that need mada
| Moyasar | Paylink | |
|---|---|---|
| Fees | ||
| Setup fee | On request | SAR 0–1,000 |
| Monthly fee | On request | SAR 0–199 |
| Annual fee | Not published | SAR 0–1,990 |
| Local card fee (%) | On request | 2.3%–2.75% |
| Local card fixed fee per transaction | Not published | SAR 1 |
| International card fee (%) | On request | 2.7%–3% |
| International card fixed fee | Not published | SAR 1 |
| mada fee (%) | On request | 0.85%–1% |
| mada fixed fee | Not published | SAR 1 |
| Mobile wallet fee (%) | Not published | 1.85%–2% |
| Refund fee | Not published | SAR 3–10 |
| Custom pricing available | Yes | Not published |
| Getting paid | ||
| Minimum payout | Not published | SAR 100 |
| Payout currency | Not published | SAR |
| Payout frequency | Not published | Weekly |
| Payment methods | ||
| Payment methods | mada, Visa / Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, STC Pay, Google Pay | mada, Visa / Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, STC Pay, urpay, Tabby, Tamara, SADAD |
| Requirements | ||
| Commercial register required | No | No |
| Freelancers accepted | Yes | Yes |
| Foreign companies accepted | No | Not published |
| Bank account requirements | Saudi commercial bank account linked to the CR or freelance license | Not published |
| Typical approval time | 2–5 days | 2 days |
| Product | ||
| Payment links | Yes | Yes |
| Invoices | Yes | Yes |
| Recurring billing | Yes | Yes |
| Card tokenization | Yes | Not published |
| Marketplace split payments | Not published | Yes |
| Payouts / disbursements | Yes | Yes |
| Online store builder | Not published | Yes |
| Developers | ||
| REST API | Yes | Yes |
| Sandbox / test mode | Yes | Not published |
| iOS SDK | Yes | Not published |
| Android SDK | Yes | Not published |
| Flutter SDK | Yes | Not published |
| React Native SDK | Yes | Not published |
| E-commerce plugins | Zid, WooCommerce, Magento, OpenCart, PrestaShop | Shopify, WooCommerce, OpenCart, ExpandCart |
| Webhooks | Yes | Not published |
| Licences and compliance | ||
| Regulator license | SAMA - Electronic Money Institution (EMI) | SAMA - Payment Institution (PI) |
| PCI DSS level | PCI-DSS compliant (level not stated) | PCI compliant (level not stated) |
| 3-D Secure | Yes | Not published |
| Support | ||
| Arabic support | Yes | Yes |
| Support channels | Phone, Email | Phone, WhatsApp, Email, Support tickets |
| Support hours | 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (GMT+3) | Not published |
| Request a quote | Request quote | Request quote |
Grey values were last checked more than 90 days ago. Not published means the provider does not publish it.
We don't pick an overall winner: the right choice depends on your business.