Skip to content
Daliva

InvoiceQ vs Rekaz

InvoiceQ

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance

Rekaz

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance

Comparison of 2 providers
InvoiceQRekaz
Licences and compliance
ZATCA phase 1YesYes
ZATCA phase 2 (integration)YesYes
Certification evidenceListed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'InvoiceQ', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).Listed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Rekaz / ركاز', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).
Fees
Starting annual priceSAR 700SAR 5,999
Plans
Basic 700/yr (200 invoices/yr); Regular 1,200/yr (500/yr); Enterprise 4,000/yr (unlimited); ZATCA Integration plan (API / full system integration) custom-priced. All include Phase 1+2 e-invoicing, setup and training. Currency 'ريال'; VAT not stated.Show more
Individuals 99/mo; Advanced 299/mo or 2,999/yr; Premium 499/mo or 5,999/yr (ZATCA integration on yearly); Business 14,999/yr (5 branches, ZATCA). Branded mobile app add-on 9,200/yr. VAT not stated.Show more
Invoices includedBasic 200, Regular 500 per year; Enterprise unlimitedNot published
Setup feeFreeNot published
Product
InvoicingYesYes
Multi-branchNot publishedYes
Integrations
ERP connectorsMicrosoft Dynamics, QuickBooks, Xero, JD Edwards (as named on site); others via APINot published
APIYesYes
Support
Arabic interfaceYesYes
Onboarding supportYesNot published
Request a quoteRequest quoteRequest quote

Grey values were last checked more than 90 days ago. Not published means the provider does not publish it.

We don't pick an overall winner: the right choice depends on your business.