Skip to content
Daliva

Glamera vs Wafeq

Glamera

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance and shops with a cashier

Wafeq

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance

Comparison of 2 providers
GlameraGood for ZATCA phase 2 compliance and shops with a cashierWafeqGood for ZATCA phase 2 compliance
Licences and compliance
ZATCA phase 1YesYes
ZATCA phase 2 (integration)YesYes
Certification evidence
Listed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Glamera (شركة جلاميرا العربية لتقنية المعلومات)', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).Show more
Listed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Wafeq / وافق', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24). Phase 2 qualification per ZATCA also covers Phase 1 (Generation) criteria. ZATCA states the directory is indicative and not an approval of the solution.Show more
Fees
Starting monthly priceSAR 125SAR 99
Starting annual priceNot publishedSAR 1,190
PlansFoundation 125/mo (3 users), Basic 225/mo (10 users, inventory), Advanced 325/mo (20 users, integrated accounting). Riyal; VAT not stated.
Starter (invoicing) 119 SAR monthly or 1,190/yr; Plus 149 or 1,430/yr; Premium (complete accounting) 249 or 2,390/yr; Enterprise yearly, request pricing. Add-ons: branch 29/mo (290/yr), advanced customization 99/mo (990/yr), revenue recognition 149/mo (1,490/yr). VAT treatment not stated.Show more
Free trialNot published14 days
Product
InvoicingYesYes
InventoryYesYes
POSYesNot published
Multi-branchYesYes
PayrollNot publishedYes
Integrations
Payment gateway integrationsOwn payments (Glamera Pay); Tabby, Tamara, mada, Apple Pay listedNot published
APINot publishedYes
Support
Arabic interfaceYesYes
Accountant partner networkNot publishedYes
Request a quoteRequest quoteRequest quote

Grey values were last checked more than 90 days ago. Not published means the provider does not publish it.

We don't pick an overall winner: the right choice depends on your business.