Skip to content
Daliva

Fai vs Glamera

Fai

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance and shops with a cashier

Glamera

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance and shops with a cashier

Comparison of 2 providers
FaiGlamera
Licences and compliance
ZATCA phase 1YesYes
ZATCA phase 2 (integration)YesYes
Certification evidenceListed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Fai / فَيّ', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).
Listed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Glamera (شركة جلاميرا العربية لتقنية المعلومات)', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).Show more
Fees
Starting monthly priceSAR 100SAR 125
Starting annual priceSAR 1,000Not published
Plans
Billing 100 SAR/mo or 1,000/yr (5 users); Billing & Compliance 200/mo or 2,000/yr (adds tax review, VAT and withholding-tax returns, 30-min tax consultation); Consulting Offices 400/mo or 4,000/yr (10 users, 6 companies); custom plan via sales. VAT not stated.Show more
Foundation 125/mo (3 users), Basic 225/mo (10 users, inventory), Advanced 325/mo (20 users, integrated accounting). Riyal; VAT not stated.
Product
InvoicingYesYes
InventoryNot publishedYes
POSYesYes
Multi-branchNot publishedYes
VAT reportsYesNot published
Integrations
Payment gateway integrationsNot publishedOwn payments (Glamera Pay); Tabby, Tamara, mada, Apple Pay listed
E-commerce integrationsSalla, ZidNot published
ERP connectorsFai Sync: syncs store platforms with accounting systems (Salla guide shows Daftra and Qoyod via Fai Sync).Not published
APIYesNot published
Support
Arabic interfaceYesYes
Request a quoteRequest quoteRequest quote

Grey values were last checked more than 90 days ago. Not published means the provider does not publish it.

We don't pick an overall winner: the right choice depends on your business.