Skip to content
Daliva

Billsho vs Glamera

Billsho

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance

Glamera

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance and shops with a cashier

Comparison of 2 providers
BillshoGood for ZATCA phase 2 complianceGlameraGood for ZATCA phase 2 compliance and shops with a cashier
Licences and compliance
ZATCA phase 1YesYes
ZATCA phase 2 (integration)YesYes
Certification evidenceListed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Billsho', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).
Listed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Glamera (شركة جلاميرا العربية لتقنية المعلومات)', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).Show more
Fees
Starting monthly priceSAR 60SAR 125
Starting annual priceSAR 720Not published
Plans
Free 14-day trial; Silver 60/mo or 720/yr (email sending, PDF export, VAT return); Gold 90/mo or 850/yr (adds WhatsApp sending). Currency and VAT not stated.Show more
Foundation 125/mo (3 users), Basic 225/mo (10 users, inventory), Advanced 325/mo (20 users, integrated accounting). Riyal; VAT not stated.
Free trial14 daysNot published
Product
InvoicingYesYes
InventoryNot publishedYes
POSNot publishedYes
Multi-branchNot publishedYes
VAT reportsYesNot published
Integrations
Payment gateway integrationsNot publishedOwn payments (Glamera Pay); Tabby, Tamara, mada, Apple Pay listed
Support
Arabic interfaceYesYes
Request a quoteRequest quoteRequest quote

Grey values were last checked more than 90 days ago. Not published means the provider does not publish it.

We don't pick an overall winner: the right choice depends on your business.