Skip to content
Daliva

Billsho vs Fai

Billsho

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance

Fai

Good for ZATCA phase 2 compliance and shops with a cashier

Comparison of 2 providers
BillshoGood for ZATCA phase 2 complianceFaiGood for ZATCA phase 2 compliance and shops with a cashier
Licences and compliance
ZATCA phase 1YesYes
ZATCA phase 2 (integration)YesYes
Certification evidenceListed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Billsho', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).Listed in ZATCA E-invoicing Solution Providers Directory as 'Fai / فَيّ', Phase 2 qualified (as of 2026-10-24).
Fees
Starting monthly priceSAR 60SAR 100
Starting annual priceSAR 720SAR 1,000
Plans
Free 14-day trial; Silver 60/mo or 720/yr (email sending, PDF export, VAT return); Gold 90/mo or 850/yr (adds WhatsApp sending). Currency and VAT not stated.Show more
Billing 100 SAR/mo or 1,000/yr (5 users); Billing & Compliance 200/mo or 2,000/yr (adds tax review, VAT and withholding-tax returns, 30-min tax consultation); Consulting Offices 400/mo or 4,000/yr (10 users, 6 companies); custom plan via sales. VAT not stated.Show more
Free trial14 daysNot published
Product
InvoicingYesYes
POSNot publishedYes
VAT reportsYesYes
Integrations
E-commerce integrationsNot publishedSalla, Zid
ERP connectorsNot publishedFai Sync: syncs store platforms with accounting systems (Salla guide shows Daftra and Qoyod via Fai Sync).
APINot publishedYes
Support
Arabic interfaceYesYes
Request a quoteRequest quoteRequest quote

Grey values were last checked more than 90 days ago. Not published means the provider does not publish it.

We don't pick an overall winner: the right choice depends on your business.